Skip to content

ECN is BACK…Sort of!

April 19, 2011

Hey everyone! It’s been a while!

I want to say ECN is back, but as you can see, this is not our normal site or URL. To make a very long story short….my old host deleted http://edward-cullen.net & it actually redirects to another site now. I’m still to this day exactly sure why. However, things out of my control happen. Can’t cry over spilled blood….right? (Okay, sorry. I could not resist the pun, haha.)

So, I’ve been waiting around & trying to figure out what I was going to do with the site. I even considered not continuing with it. However, deep down I think I figured I wouldn’t be able to stay away for long. I know I, and I’m sure the other admins on the site too, missed posting about all things Rob, Edward, & Twilight Saga related! I was going to get another domain (URL), but since most of the things from ECN got deleted, I decided to wait a while before jumping back in. So, this WordPress is to ease us back in, I guess. I missed posting & having a site to update.

So, like I said, ECN is back! Sort of. We will be updating like normal starting sometime soon, so be sure to check back!

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please e-mail edwardcullennet@live.com! Thanks! 😀

Cheers,
Jackie (ECN –Admin)

P.S. Site affiliates from the old ECN — if you can, please change your URLs for us! And I’m sorry I can’t remember each and every one of our affiliates from the top of my head (we had A LOT), so if you can, e-mail and I will add you back on our affiliate list!

P.P.S. A lot of the pages on the site still aren’t set up. I will be working on that as soon as possible, though! 😉

One Comment leave one →
  1. eyesoftopaz permalink
    April 20, 2011 4:04 am

    Glad to see you back…. you were my fave site for all things Twilight / RPattz…… XXX

Leave a Reply

