Skip to content

“Water for Elephants Premiere NYC” Kathy’s Personal Pictures

April 20, 2011

I was so excited months ago when I heard the WFE premiere was going to be not only in NYC but on a Sunday when I could go! I was so bummed I couldn’t attend the “Remember Me” premiere b/c of work but my experience on 4.17 totally made up for that. I was lucky enough to be infront of the barricade in the first row (I didn’t have a wristband) and was surronded by really nice people. I got to meet Rob! say hello, tell him I was really excited for the movie and he held my hand and I died lol. I tried to get a picture with him but security pulled him down the line 😦 Even though I didn’t get a pic I literally was inches from him it was insane and a moment I will never forget.

Enjoy my pics 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

